Rescheduled Syracuse Game Finds Open Date – Notre Dame Fighting Irish – Official Athletics Website


GREENSBORO, N.C. (theACC.com) – The Atlantic Coast Conference announced today changes to its women’s basketball schedule, including rescheduled games and adjustments to tip times.

The Syracuse at Louisville game has been moved to Thursday, Jan. 21, at 9 p.m. on ESPN2. Clemson at Florida State has been rescheduled for Tuesday, Jan. 26, and Notre Dame at Syracuse will be played on Sunday, Jan. 31.

NC State will travel to Louisville for a top-five matchup on Monday, Feb. 1, at 7 p.m. Boston College heads to Clemson on Sunday, Feb. 7, and Florida State will visit Miami for a noon matchup on ESPNU the same day.

On Sunday, Feb. 14, North Carolina will head to Pitt. Miami at Florida State and Wake Forest at Clemson that day will tip at 2 p.m. and 4 p.m., respectively, on ACC Network.

The NC State at Wake Forest game has been rescheduled for Thursday, Feb. 18.

The full 2020-21 ACC women’s basketball schedule can be found on theACC.com and a full list of adjusted games is below.

Adjusted/Rescheduled Games 

Thursday, January 21

Syracuse at Louisville | 9 p.m. | ESPN2

Tuesday, January 26

Clemson at Florida State

Sunday, January 31

Notre Dame at Syracuse

Monday, February 1

NC State at Louisville | 7 p.m. | ESPN2

Tuesday, February 2

Syracuse at Georgia Tech

Sunday, February 7

Boston College at Clemson

Florida State at Miami | Noon | ESPNU

Sunday, February 14

North Carolina at Pitt

Miami at Florida State | 2 p.m. | ACCN (New TV designation)

Wake Forest at Clemson | 4 p.m. (New tip time) | ACCN

Thursday, February 18

NC State at Wake Forest

Sunday, February 21

Louisville at Florida State





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>